The 14 Duty-to-Retreat States

Feel free to share the list below, I don’t claim any ownership of it, I merely made the effort to build it. That said, if you’d care to cite as the source, that would be greatly appreciated! The 15 14 Duty to Retreat States (as of 6/17/18): Arkansas Connecticut Delaware Hawaii Maine Maryland Massachusetts Minnesota Nebraska New Jersey New York North Dakota Ohio Rhode Island Wyoming (became SYG effective July 1, 2018) That’s the …

The 14 Duty-to-Retreat States Read More »

This post is only available to members. To sign up for free click here.